Thursday, August 17, 2017

National Medals

National medals are presented to those in the archery community that have been exceptional in their attitude to the sport and in time are sure to be remembered for their particular  assistance and fostering of our sport.

  • Australian Archery recipient was Gretal Dabovitch
  • Australian Bowhunters Association recipient was Tim Stone
  • 3D Archery Association of Australia recipient was Gary Dawson
  • Trophy Takers recipient was Mark Ballard
  • Game Council of NSW recipient was Daryl Venables
  • Traditional Archery Australia recipient was Alan Camp
  • Archery Crafters Guild recipient was Graham Foster
  • Bowhunters Group of Australia recipient was Casey McCallum
  • Australian Archery Hall of Fame recipient was Keith Gainsford
  • Keith Gaisford Award recipient was Eric Creighton


Our Next Events

There are no events at this time

AAHoFM Sponsors